incredibletuta.blogg.se

Fallout 4 crashes when starting new game
Fallout 4 crashes when starting new game












otherwise, I will have to wait for a patch, and hope. I'm messing around with stuff.maybe I will manage to get it to work. Well, that kinda blows, to say the least. as far as I can tell, using google, that was the only known solution to this problem. I tried it with different settings, tried reinstalling the game, tried a fix i found for it (), which didn't work, and then I uninstalled that ffshow thing, and it still didn't work. I installed it, fired it up on ultra settings, clicked "new game", watched the epic intro sequence ("war.war never changes"), came rainbows, and then exploded, as i got a message saying "Fallout 3 has stopped working." This happened every time the cinematic ended when trying to start a new game.

fallout 4 crashes when starting new game

I was the happiest person in the world, or at least really damn excited.














Fallout 4 crashes when starting new game